close

General information


Celsiusstraat 28

1704 RW Heerhugowaard

The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)72 57 66 700

Fax: +31 (0)72 57 66 709

  • monday
  • 08:00 – 17:00
  • tuesday
  • 08:00 – 17:00
  • wednesday
  • 08:00 – 17:00
  • thursday
  • 08:00 – 17:00
  • friday
  • 08:00 – 16:00
  • saturday
  • Closed
  • sundag
  • Closed

Contact us



Personal information


Managing board

Luc van der Geest

luc@totalhydraulics.nl

Mobile +31 (0)6-21 54 22 60

Jelmer Hartenberg (Engineering)

jelmer@totalhydraulics.nl

Mobile +31 (0)6-46 02 32 39


Sales

Martijn Gootjes

martijn@totalhydraulics.nl


Sales Maintenance-Solutions (lubricants)

Wim Krom

wim@th-ms.nl


Engineering

Joost Pronk

joost@totalhydraulics.nl

Mobile +31 (0)6-11 20 14 59


Webdesign


Storage / Expedition

Marcel Bosman

Lars van der Reep


Service

Matthijs Boot

Mobile +31 (0)6-50 40 90 22

Casper Ditmar Jansse

Mobile +31 (0)6-29 40 67 07

Max Strootmann

Mobile +31 (0)6-51 31 64 10


Production

Richard Veenstra (Planning)

richard@totalhydraulics.nl

Mobile +31 (0)6-21 85 81 83

John Bok

Ronald Angevare

Jesse Vaneveld

Wesley Herman

Djoeri van Drie

Tom van der Burg


Administration

Martine Gul (Head of Administration)

martine@totalhydraulics.nl

Nikita van Diepen

nikita@totalhydraulics.nl

Wendy Kortekaas

wendy@totalhydraulics.nl