close

Algemene informatie


Celsiusstraat 28

1704 RW Heerhugowaard

Nederland

Tel: +31 (0)72 57 66 700

Fax: +31 (0)72 57 66 709

  • maandag
  • 08:00 – 17:00
  • dinsdag
  • 08:00 – 17:00
  • woensdag
  • 08:00 – 17:00
  • donderdag
  • 08:00 – 17:00
  • vrijdag
  • 08:00 – 16:00
  • zaterdag
  • Gesloten
  • zondag
  • Gesloten

Neem contact met ons op



Persoonlijke informatie


Directie

Luc van der Geest

luc@totalhydraulics.nl

Mobiel +31 (0)6-21 54 22 60

Jelmer Hartenberg (Engineering)

jelmer@totalhydraulics.nl

Mobiel +31 (0)6-46 02 32 39


Verkoop

Martijn Gootjes

martijn@totalhydraulics.nl

Ron Nostheide

ron@totalhydraulics.nl


Verkoop Maintenance-Solutions (Smeermiddelen)

Wim Krom

wim@th-ms.nl


Engineering


Webdesign


Magazijn / Expeditie

Marcel Bosman


Service

Matthijs Boot

Mobiel +31 (0)6-50 40 90 22

Casper Ditmar Jansse

Mobiel +31 (0)6-29 40 67 07

Danny Dudink

Mobiel +31 (0)6-51 31 64 10


Productie

Richard Veenstra (Planning)

richard@totalhydraulics.nl

Mobiel +31 (0)6-21 85 81 83

John Bok

Max Strootmann

Ronald Angevare


Administratie

Martine Gul (Hoofd administratie)

martine@totalhydraulics.nl

Nikita van Diepen

nikita@totalhydraulics.nl

Wendy Kortekaas

wendy@totalhydraulics.nl